Best Plumbing Heating & Air Inc.

"We strive to be the BEST at what we do"

(845)471-3626

Our core values follow the STRIVE formula, reflected by our team members in every service we provide

S-Service Excellence

T-Trustworthy

R-Responsibility

I-Integrity

V-Value

E-Empathy

Licensed Plumber for Dutchess, Westchester, Putnam and Orange counties

24 Hr Emergency Service Available

NYS and Connecticut Certified Backflow Prevention Inspector

 

Hudson valley images.jpg

Read what some of what our awesome customers have to say about our excellent service, simply the BEST!


 

Linda Fredericks wrote on Best Plumbing Heating And Air's Timeline. August 2016

We have been very pleased with the work Best Plumbing and Heating has done for us!

Ron Verge : When my long time friend and plumber Mike Calaluca retired he highly recommended Peter Spadaro owner of Best Plumbing Heating And Air Inc.. I took his recommendation and since have had work performed by his company. I have been totally satisfied with their workmanship. i would recommend Peter and his company to anyone looking for a reliable plumber or heating specialist. 

Joe Melfi  RatingReview posted on Google+ Feb 4, 2016

Best Plumbing installed a new hot water heater for me. All the folks in the Best organization were polite, professional & responsive to my requirements. The install was quick and neat and THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. For your heat & plumbing needs use the pros at Best Plumbing. Joe M.

 

December 2015

Dear Mr. Spadaro,

I just want to say thank you so much for fixing our banging furnace. It has been driving us crazy for over 15 years!! We have had many people come and try to fix it and nobody has been able to fix it. We are very grateful!! It has not banged at all since you were here!!!

Our son and his wife will be staying here at Christmas and it is just so nice not to have to think about them being jolted awake by a banging furnace!

Thanks again!

Have a very merry and blessed Christmas!!

Gratefully,
Joyce McGraw


Review by: Dennis McGraw  Dec 2015

Work Description: Banging zone valves

Comments: only expected an estimate, but after examining the situation problem was the circulator pump was installed incorrectly, Peter reinstalled the pump and we have had no banging at all.


Review by: Patricia Garcia from Pleasant Valley NY  Aug 2015

Work Description: No water.. pump? Well dry

Comments: The man went above and beyond! We recommend highly and will definitely use them again


Review by: Alan Robbins from New Paltz NY  Jul 2015

Work Description: Water pressure tank needed to be replaced.

Comments: Responded promptly, set up appointment quickly. Did the work as promised. No complaints.


Review by: Theresa Depuy from Saugerties NY  Jul 2015

Work Description: Hooked up water line for ice maker. Fixed leaky shower/tub faucet

Comments: They did a great job I'm very happy with the work that was done. I highly recommend them. I will be calling them to do my gas line hook up also.


Review by: Hilda Santiago from Wappingers Falls NY  Apr 2015

Work Description: Disconnecting an electric water heater

Comments: He did an excellent job!!!


Gary Croniser II Jan 2016

Best Plumbing has amazing service and they get the job done right and quickly. Great Experience! I highly recommend them and will use them for all my plumbing and heating needs. Thank you so much!


Julio G. Newburgh, NY12/27/2010

Peter Spadaro, the owner has come by my home twice. 1 for a repair of the outside water spigot which he replaced and did a better job than the actual builder.  The other time he provided maintenance on my boiler system.  Guy takes his time and thoroughly explains what he is doing.  If he can save you money doing repairs, he is the guy for the job.

 

 


Give us a call so that we can give you the same excellent service Best Plumbing Heating & Air (845)471-3626

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Address
Address

Poughkeepsie plumber, Wappingers Falls plumber, Lagrange Plumber, Fishkill plumber, Hyde Park plumber, East Fishkill plumber, Beekman plumber, Beacon plumber ,Newburgh plumber, Highland Plumber, Staatsburg plumber, Hopewell Junction plumber, licensed plumber Poughkeepsie, licensed plumber Newburgh, licensed plumber Westchester,

Cornwall plumber, Cornwall-on-the-Hudson plumber, Mahopac plumber, New Rochelle plumber, Peekskill plumber, Yorktown Heights plumber, Carmel plumber, Lake Carmel plumber, Scarsdale plumber, plumber poughkeepsie

Best Plumbing Heating & Air Inc      

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

(845)471-3626    email:bestpha2012@gmail.com

Best Plumbing Logo .png